Meet Our Staff

Josh Guajardo,
Pastor
josh@trinity-katy.org

Josh Guajardo has served as pastor of Trinity since the our Inaugural Sunday on February 22nd 2004. Josh has previously served as Minister of Missions and Evangelism at Tallowood Baptist Church since January of 2000.

Josh was licensed to the ministry by Goodwill Baptist Church in Temple, Texas in 1988 and in 1992 he was ordained by First Baptist Church of Urbandale in Dallas, Texas where he served as pastor. Josh has also been active in the Baptist General Convention of Texas (where he has served on its Executive Board) and the State Missions Commission. Josh is also currently a trustee at Houston Baptist University. He is married to Becky and they have two children; Caleb and Rachel. Bachelor of Arts, Baylor University, 1985 Master of Divinity, Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary, 1992

Jim Graham,
Minister of Education and Families
jim@trinity-katy.org

Jim leads our ministry teams serving children, students, and adults. He and Robin have been married for 28 years and have two adult children. Jim joined our staff in 2012  with over 30 years of ministry experience and has a PhD in youth ministry.

Dusten Melear,
Worship Leader
dusten@trinity-katy.org

Dusten leads our worship ministries and administration teams at Trinity. He and his wife Sally have three daughters. Dusten became a part of the Trinity staff in 2006. He has almost finished his Masters in Worship Ministry at New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary.

Anne-Marie Helmer,
Director of Preschool Ministry
anne-marie@trinity-katy.org

Anne-Marie leads our Early Childhood Ministry, Mops Kids and our Paid childcare.   She and her husband Donald have two daughters and have been members of Trinity since 2004.

Kya Campbell,
Media Coordinator
kya@trinity-katy.org

Kya joined our Trinity Team in may of 2016. She designs our graphics and helps coordinate all of our Social Media presences.

Staci Janik,
Financial Administrator
staci@trinity-katy.org

Staci joined the Trinity staff in January 2017.  She is responsible for the daily financial transactions and maintenance of financial records for the church.  She and her husband Kyle have three children.

 

Tobias Turney,
tobias@trinity-katy.org

Tobias holds a part-time position where he works directly with our students by providing outreach and discipleship to them throughout the year. He has been a part of our Trinity family since July of 2017!

Lindsay Treece,
Office Administrator
lindsay@trinity-katy.org  

Lindsay is our Office Administrator and has been with Trinity since August 2017. She will most likely be the one to greet you when you come to visit the church office. Lindsay and her husband Paul have two children.

To Glorify GOD Through Worship, Fellowship, Instruction, Evangelism and Service!