Meet Our Staff

Josh Guajardo,
Pastor
josh@trinity-katy.org

View Bio

Jim Graham,
Youth & Children's Minister
jim@trinity-katy.org

View Bio

Dusten Melear,
Worship Leader
dusten@trinity-katy.org

View Bio

 

 

 

Anne-Marie Helmer,
Director of Preschool
anne-marie@trinity-katy.org

View Bio

Kya Campbell,
Media Coordinator
kya@trinity-katy.org

View Bio

Staci Janik,
Financial Administrator
staci@trinity-katy.org

View Bio

 

Tobias Turney
tobias@trinity-katy.org

View Bio

 
 
Lindsay Treece,
Office Administrator
lindsay@trinity-katy.org  

View Bio

To Glorify GOD Through Worship, Fellowship, Instruction, Evangelism and Service!