Meet Our Staff

 

josh1

Pastor Josh Guajardo

josh@trinity-katy.org

View Bio

 

Jim Graham, Youth & Children's Minister

 jim@trinity-katy.org

View Bio

 

Dusten Melear, Worship Leader

dusten@trinity-katy.org

View Bio

 

 

Gracie Myers, Office Administrator

gracie@trinity-katy.org

View Bio

 

Anne-Marie Helmer

anne-marie@trinity-katy.org

View Bio

 

Kya Campbell

kya@trinity-katy.org

View Bio

To Glorify GOD Through Worship, Fellowship, Instruction, Evangelism and Service!